Linkin Park releases new album, partners with Microsoft Groove to provide exclusive curated playlist

 |   Athima Chansanchai

Linkin Park has released a new album, “One More Light,” now featured on Microsoft Groove, which also has an exclusive playlist of music tracks that inspired the making of the album, curated by the band.

Those songs include “Weathered” by Jack Garratt, “Say It” by Flume (featuring Tove Lo) and “Numb/Encore (Live at Milton Keynes)” by Jay Z.

If you haven’t taken advantage of the four-month free trial of Groove Music, there’s still time to check it out.

Sign up for a 30-day free trial now and receive a token code for an additional three free months. That’s 120 days of ad-free music streaming with millions of songs, with no Wi-Fi required – just download your music and play offline anywhere.

Also, keep up with what’s hot, new and trending in the Windows Store on Twitter and Facebook.

Athima Chansanchai
Microsoft News Center Staff

Tags: , , , ,